Real Madrid’s Kaka comments on CL draw


As reported yesterday, AC Milan and Real Madrid will face each other in Group C of the upcoming Champions League.

The clash will feature Real’s ace Kaka going up against his former club for the first time ever. In this regard, Kaka told Spanish newspaper AS : “It will be very special for me to play at the San Siro stadium again when we will face AC Milan in the first game. I have so many friends there and I truly love AC Milan. I expect a warm welcome from the AC Milan fans because I am quite attached to them. …. I respect AC Milan and also FC Zurich and Olympique Marseille – the other two teams in our group. …. Real Madrid and myself want to do well in the Champions League, we are looking forward to competing in it and we want to win it – also because the final in May is scheduled in our stadium this time”.

What do you think?

