Bruno Cesar Pleads Milan For Europe Return


Former Benfica man is begging for a way back to Europe…

Al-Ahli’s midfielder Bruno Cesar hopes to join Milan and return to Europe as soon as possible. Cesar was a Milan target the previous transfer window, but joined the Saudi Arabian giants instead.

“Who wouldn’t want to see a club like Milan being interested.When I left Brazil to move to Benfica, my goal was to arrive at a club like Milan and in a league like the Italian one.

“Playing in Serie A is a dream of mine and I’m also trying to get an Italian passport. What I think is that the league fits me”, he told Calciomercato.

In addition, the Brazilian has lined up a summer move to Milan.

“I do not know if the Milan interest is real, but I’m ready for the challenge. I hope to return to Europe as soon as possible.”

The 24-year-old midfielder, who left Benfica in January 2013, has netter thrice after appearing on 7 occasions for the Al-Ahli outfit.

One response to “Bruno Cesar Pleads Milan For Europe Return

What do you think?

